CAMUS COGNAC VERY SPECIAL


Taille: 70cl
Price:
Sale price42,00€

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Stock:
In stock

Pickup available at FANCY CELLAR - COGNAC

Usually ready in 24 hours

Description

The richest Cognac in fruity aromas within the category. Distilled with lees and aged only in fine grain french oak small barrels, our Very Special boasts an extremely high concentration in esters, resulting in intense flavours of summer fruits and subtle spices.

CAMUS Very Special is a careful blend of eaux- de-vie reflecting the quintessential flavors of the Charente terroir, characterized by rich fruity aromas with hints of spices. This profile is the result of a distillation which specifically aims at enhancing highly-aromatic components and of a careful tasting process by the Cellar Master along the whole maturation period to establish the perfect combination of barrels for the final « Assemblage » of this intensely aromatic cognac.

CAMUS COGNAC VERY SPECIAL TASTING NOTES

This Very Special Cognac reveals a deep golden color with shiny amber highlights. On the nose, it radiates very floral notes of jasmine and violet. On the palate, it resonates with hints of fresh mango, pear and sweet almonds, accompanied by fine and delicate tannins. Awarded Gold at the World Spirits Competition in San Fransisco.

Estimate shipping

Paiement sécurisé & Données cryptées

American Express Apple Pay Bancontact Giropay iDEAL Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Cela devrait vous plaire 😋

Vos derniers articles consultés 👁

COGNAC CAMUS VERY SPÉCIAL (40%)


Taille: 70cl
Prix:
Prix réduit42,00€

Taxes incluses Frais de port calculés au paiement

Stock:
En stock

Description

Le cognac le plus riche en arômes fruités dans la catégorie. Distillé avec les lies et vieilli uniquement dans de petits fûts de chêne français à grain fin, notre Very Special se caractérise par une concentration extrêmement élevée en esters, donnant des arômes intenses de fruits estivaux et d’épices subtiles.

Le CAMUS Very Special est un assemblage d’eaux-de-vie soigneusement sélectionnées restituant la quintessence des saveurs du terroir de la Charente, caractérisé par de riches arômes fruités agrémentés de touches d’épices. Ce profil est le résultat d’une distillation visant spécifiquement à mettre en valeur les composants hautement aromatiques ainsi que d’un processus de dégustation minutieux mené par le maître de chai Patrick Léger tout au long de la période de maturation afin de créer la combinaison parfaite de fûts pour l’assemblage final de ce cognac intensément aromatique.

NOTES DE DÉGUSTATION DU COGNAC CAMUS VERY SPÉCIAL

ROBE : Ambrée, avec des reflets délicats de topaze.

NEZ : Extrêmement frais, arômes d’ananas et de pêche agrémentés d’une note minérale légère et de nuances épicées rappelant le poivre de Sichuan.

BOUCHE : Une sensation fruitée et chaleureuse en bouche offrant des notes de mangue fraîche et de poire juteuse précède une finale délicatement accompagnée par des notes d’amande douce et des tanins subtils.

Estimer la livraison

Paiement sécurisé & Données cryptées

American Express Cartes Bancaires Mastercard PayPal Shop Pay Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Cela devrait vous plaire 😋

Vos derniers articles consultés 👁

Toutes les livraisons sont carboneutres
Créé par Shopify Planet